Around Agra

Around Agra
May 2010
There is a Very Famous Building in this city, but I’m saving it for another album.  Here are some sites, including the Baby Taj and Akbar’s Tomb, and some pictures of a restaurant and supermarket.

Our Heritage Is Our Glory
On the Road
Bicycle Shop
Indiana Restaurant
Lassi
The Quran on Parents
Indian Newspaper
Table in the Light
Table in the Dark
Indian Supermarket
Indian Butter
Pantaloon.com Supermarket Poster
House Full Poster
Indian McDonalds
Inside a McAloo Tiki Burger
Music Shop
Gate of I'timād-Ud-Daulah, the Baby Taj
I'timād-Ud-Daulah, Baby Taj
I'timād-Ud-Daulah Garden
I'timād-Ud-Daulah Facade
I'timād-Ud-Daulah Gate Back
I'timād-Ud-Daulah Patio View
I'timād-Ud-Daulah Light on Tombstone
Entrance of Tomb
Ceiling of Tomb
View of River
View of River
Gate of Akbar's Tomb
Akbar's Tomb
Akbar's Tomb Gate 2
Sunset at Akbar's Tomb
Akbar's Tomb Gate 3

Explore posts in the same categories: Cuisine, Interesting Places, Photos

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

