Fall 2003 Work Online

Today, I’ve added my schoolwork from fall semester of my senior year of high school, when I wrote some of my favorite essays for British Literature, International Relations, and college applications. I’m very happy I found them. I wish I had more on my computer, but I’ll have to wait until my next home visit (Christmas?) to find my Song of Myself, my parody of “A Prayer for Owen Meany,” and the like. Stay tuned!

Explore posts in the same categories: Schoolwork

Leave a Reply

