Scooby Doo Quiz

One cold February night, I decided to ask every single person on my buddy list for their opinion on Scooby Doo. Here’s what I got.

(I) I like it, but I think they’re all drug addicts and Fred’s sailor suit has strange connotations. I think he’s a soccer coach, too.
(II) Sure, I like it. (And after I explained why I was asking…) What the hell’s wrong with you?
(III) I like it, but it’s out of date.
(IV) They’re all drug addicts. The ghosts are bad trips.
(V) When I was a little kid, I thought it was the root of all evil.
(VI) They’re all hippies.
(VII) Yeah, I love it!
(VIII) Not really, I just don’t like how the dog can try to run and they make that stupid little sound effect, and he doesn’t go anywhere. That just frustrates me.
(IX) Yeah
(X) Uh…it’s good for little kids
(XI) I used to like it, but I haven’t watched it for a while.
(XII) Yeah.
(XIII) It’s okay!
(XIV) Uh.. it’s.. a.. cartoon.. from the.. 60s.. or possibly 70s..Why?
(XV) Good stuff, why?
(XVI) Not really anymore because I’ve seen them all.
(XVII) Hey hey, haha it’s very high opinion.
(XVIII) I don’t know, I don’t have cable, I watched it when I was a little kid. Why?

Explore posts in the same categories: Movies and TV

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

